Contact details

The LNG journal is published in London. Our contact details are:

Advertising

Print Advertising sales
David Jeffries 44 208 150 5293 djeffries@lngjournal.com

Digital Advertising sales
Narges Jodeyri 44 207 017 3406 narges@lngjournal.com

Production
Vivian Chee 44 20 8995 5540 chee@btconnect.com

Subscriptions

Elena Fuertes 44 20 7017 3416 elena@lngjournal.com

Editorial

John McKay editor@lngjournal.com
Malcolm Ramsay 44 20 7253 2700 malcolm@lngjournal.com

Ian Cochrane 44 20 7253 2700  cochran@tankeroperator.com 
Anja Karl           44 20 7253 2700  anja@lngjournal.com

General Enquiries

Address
1st Floor
30 Warner Street
London
EC1R 5EX
United Kingdom

Phone
+44 20 7253 2700

Fax 
+44 20 7251 9179

VAT NO: GB 769 060606